Cobham 80th Anniversary, 1934 - 2014

Board of Directors


^ Member of the Audit Committee

~ Member of the Nomination Committee

* Member of the Remuneration Committee

  • Michael Wareing ~
    Mike Wareing
  • David Lockwood Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director David Lockwood
  • David MellorsChief Financial Officer, Executive Director
  • Alison Wood *~Independent Non-executive Director Alison Wood
  • Michael Hagee ^~Independent Non-executive Director Michael Hagee
  • (David) Jonathan Flint ^~Senior Independent Director Jonathan Flint
  • Birgit Nørgaard *~Independent Non-executive Director Birgit Noergaard
  • Alan Semple ^~Independent Non-executive Director Alan Semple